I am so excited today to give away this book today! My good friends, Lori Wilhite and Brandi Wilson are releasing Leading and Loving It, Encouragement for pastor’s wives and women in ministry, today!

Lori and Brandi are pastor’s wives with a passion for people. I have so loved getting to know them personally over the past several years. Their book is full of wisdom, honesty, and practical encouragement for any woman in leadership and ministry. I hope you will buy (here on Amazon) it if you don’t win it.

And everyone is a winner today because not only am I giving away a few copies of their book, but for the next few Tuesdays, Leading and Loving It is putting on a web conference. You can hear from Lori and Brandi as well as other leaders like Christine Caine, Lisa Bevere, Sheila Walsh. I was also privileged to be able to share as well.

Tuesday August 6th: Joy Stealers: Tackling the leadership challenges that threaten to steal the joy found in the calling God has on our lives.
Tuesday September 10th: Navigating Relationships: Learning to better navigate the oftentimes choppy waters of relationships and leadership.
Tuesday October 1st: The Importance of Influence: Grabbing hold of the influence that God has given us. Embracing it. Resting in it

Each session plays the following times:
9am EST/6am PST
12pm EST/9am PST
4pm EST/1pm PST
7pm EST/4pm PST
10pm EST/7pm PST

Here’s the link. I hope you will take advantage of this amazing, FREE resource!!

And now, I have 5 books to give away. There are 3 ways you can enter: leave a comment here on the blog, tweet a response, or leave a comment on Instagram. Simply tell me how and where you are in leadership or who you will be giving the book to. I will pick the winners and post them here later this week!